Contact 校友 Relations



Office of 校友 Relations Staff

Andrew Beardsley

Andrew Beardsley

Associate Director of 校友 Networks & Affinity Programs


(203) 932-7085
ABeardsley@om-101.com

Lauren Castagnola

Lauren Castagnola

Director of Communications and Advancement Program Strategy


(203) 932-7081
LCastagnola@om-101.com

 

Office of Advancement Staff

Brian Otis, EMBA

Brian Otis, EMBA

Vice President for University Advancement


(203) 932-7263
BOtis@om-101.com

詹姆斯·巴龙

詹姆斯·巴龙

Director of Development


(203) 932-7142
JBarone@om-101.com

芭芭拉·戴维斯

芭芭拉·戴维斯

Director of Development


(203) 213-4917
BBDavis@om-101.com

Oscar Fornoles

Oscar Fornoles

Director of Prospect 研究 and Analytics


(203) 932-7289
OFornoles@om-101.com

Vincent Giammattei

Vincent Giammattei

Administrative Coordinator I



VGiammattei@om-101.com

塔拉Gorvine

塔拉Gorvine

Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship


(203) 932-7173
TGorvine@om-101.com

Michelle LeMere

Michelle LeMere

Assistant Director of Donor Relations



MLeMere@om-101.com

Melanie O'Leary

Melanie O'Leary

Associate Director of Annual Giving



MOLeary@om-101.com

Brigitte Perez

Brigitte Perez

Associate Director of Advancement Services



BPerez@om-101.com

Jennifer Pjatak

Jennifer Pjatak

Executive Director for Special 事件


(203) 932-7082
JPjatak@om-101.com

Alexandria Salzano

Alexandria Salzano

Assistant Director of Advancement Services



ASalzano@om-101.com

Jennifer Taft-Meyers

Jennifer Taft-Meyers

Administrative Coordinator II


(203) 932-7261
JTaftMeyers@om-101.com

Robert Thompson

Robert Thompson

Director of Development


(203) 932-7174
RThompson@om-101.com

达西特纳

达西特纳

Senior Director of Advancement Services



DaTurner@om-101.com

安妮·惠特曼

安妮米. 惠特曼

Associate Vice President for Development


(203) 932-7286
A惠特曼@om-101.com

Lisa Wrubleski

Lisa Wrubleski

Director of Development, Planned and Major Gifts


(860) 478-2870
LWrubleski@om-101.com